EQIPD Stakeholders

The stakeholder group contributed to the development of the EQIPD Quality System and is the important voice of the research community for the Guarantors of EQIPD

EQIPD actively involves stakeholders – from  leading research organizations but also funders and publishers – in order to collect and understand needs and expectations, current best practices and challenges.

Alexander Dityatev, Deutsches Zentrum für Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen e. V. (DZNE)

Alicia Faruzzi Brantley, Scripps FL

Andreas Scherer, Institute for Molecular Medicine Finland (FIMM)

Anne-Charlotte Fauvel, European Infrastructure for Translational Medicine (EATRIS)

Anne-Laure Bonnefont, Institut national de la santé et de la recherche médicale (INSERM U1183

Annik Leyman, Universiteit Gent

Arnoud Herremans, Y47

Ben Fitzpatrick, Tempest Technologies

Bernard Lerer, Hadassah – Hebrew University Medical Center

Bruce O’Hara, University of Kentucky (UKY)

Chantelle Ferland-Beckham, Cohen Veterans Bioscience

Christina Dalla, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (NKUA)

Claudia Pitzer University of Heidelberg (UHEI)

David McKinzie, Indiana University

Elsa Pioli, Motac Neuroscience Ltd (Motac)

Eric M. Prager, Wiley

Ernesto Prado Montes de Oca, Personalized Medicine National Laboratory (LAMPER)

Frank Hughes, Tietronix Software

Frank Thadewaldt, Enso Software GmbH

Gerald M. Herrera, Med Associates Inc.

Hanno Würbel, University of Bern

Igor Branchi, Instituto Superiore di Sanità

Ioannis Sotiropoulos, University of Minho

Irina V. Belozertseva, Pavlov Med Uni

Jan Vollert, Imperial College London

Janko Samardzic, University of Belgrade

Jean Claude Dorego, Université de Rouen Normandie (UNIV ROUEN)

Jean Luc Dorego, Université de Rouen Normandie (UNIV ROUEN)

John Kroehle, Jr., Data Sciences International Inc.

Jonathan Ward, ETH Zuerich

Jos Prickaerts, Univeristy Maastricht

Judith Homberg,Radboud Universität, Nijmegen Medical Centre (RUMC)

Julian Selley, University of Manchester

Karine Cambon, Institut François Jacob/ MIRCen

Ken Drake, Seralogix

Lawrence Moon, King’s College London

Leonardo Restivo, Lausanne University

Lior Bikovski, Tel Aviv University (TAU)

Lucianne Groenink, Utrecht University

Magali Dumont, ICM-Hôpital Pitié-Salpêtrière

Magali Haas, Cohen Veterans Bioscience

Marc Le Bert, FC3R – France Centre 3Rs

Marcus Meinhardt, CIMH

Marianne Kordel, Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR)

Martien Kas, University of Groningen

Martin de Kort, European Infrastructure for Translational Medicine (EATRIS)

Matt McLoughlin, Scientist.com

Michael Curtis, King’s College London (KCL)

Michael Schunn, Institute of Science and Technology

Michael Tsoory, Weizmann Institute of Science (Weizmann)

Natasja de Bruin & Martine Hoffmann, Fraunhofer-Institut für Molekularbiologie und Angewandte Oekologie (Frauenhofer IME)

Nuno Moreno (Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciencia)

Olivier Blin, Pharmacologie clinique – Hôpital de la Timone (La Timone)

Osvalds Pugovics, The Latvian Institute of Organic Synthesis


Piotr Popik, Institute of Pharmacology Polish Academy of Sciences (IF-PAN)

Raafat Farés, Etisense SAS

Rainer Spanagel, CIMH

Ronan O’cualain, University of Manchester

Sabine Hölter, Helmholtz Zentrum München, Institute of Developmental Genetics (IDG)

Sara Wells, Medical Research Council (MRC UK)

Simon Loiodice, Biotrial

Stacey Rizzo, The Jackson Laboratory (JAX)

Stefanie van der Burght, Universiteit Gent

Sylvia Badurek, Vienna Biocenter Core Facilities GmbH (VBCF)

Sylvie Ramboz, PsychoGenics Inc.

Thomas van Groen, The University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)

Todd Sherer, The Michael J. Fox Foundation

Valérie Bertaina-Anglade, Biotrial

Valerie Gailus-Durner, Helmholtz Zentrum München, Institute of Experimental Genetics (IEG)

Vootele Voikar, Helsinki University

* Please note: only stakeholders who gave consent to be publicly mentioned are listed here. *

Become a Stakeholder

Join us today

If you would also like to contribute and get involved in our activities, you can sign up for our bimonthly newsletter and contact us directly to become a stakeholder.